SONG IN THE KEY OF X- The X-Files - Bloopers


Laughs and shenanigans are... out there, as well.

Thirty three members of the cast and crew of The X-Files have joined forces to perform the unforgettable theme song by Mark Snow, now with new lyrics by contest winners Jennifer Large and Rebecca MacDonald.

This project was conceived to bring a smile and to raise funds for the World Central Kitchen, supporting their worldwide mission to provide a hot plate of food when it's needed most.

Please donate to this great cause by clicking on the button above or following this link:!...

#XF4WCK #TheXFiles #Charity

Watch the main song:

Watch "Nolite Timere" - a short film inspired by this song by Director Rob Bowman:

Follow the project on Twitter:

Produced by Frank Spotnitz and Avi Quijada
Music by Mark Snow
Lyrics by Jennifer Large and Rebecca MacDonald
Edited by Avi Quijada

Gillian Anderson, Rob Bowman, Tom Braidwood, Chris Carter, William B. Davis, David Duchovny, Cary Elwes, The Enigma, Vince Gilligan, Annabeth Gish, Howard Gordon, Jeff Gulka, Dean Haglund, Larie Holden, Karin Konoval, Bruce Harwood, Nicholas Lea, Michelle MacLaren, Melinda McGraw, Michael McKean, Darin Morgan, Chris Owens, Robert Patrick, James Pickens Jr., Mitch Pileggi, Zuleikha Robinson, Gabe Rotter, John Shiban, Stephen Snedden, Mark Snow, Frank Spotnitz, Rebecca Toolan and James Wong.

Thanks to Keva Andersen and Kit Rebhun.

All participants in this production have given consent for the use of their likenesses in order to be used to raise funds for the World Central Kitchen.
The World Central Kitchen is a registered 501(c)3 non-for-profit, non-governmental organization, founded in 2010.

"The X-Files" was created by Chris Carter and is a trademark of 20th Century Fox.

Additional audiovisual editorial resources provided by Motion Array and Storyblocks.

For media inquiries, contact Charlie Wainwright []

Link Video:
Sito / Canale video di Big Light Productions:

Condividi 'SONG IN THE KEY OF X- The X-Files - Bloopers'